Bank Holidays 2021

Bank Holidays 2021
New Year’s Day Friday 1 January
Commonwealth Day Monday 15 February
Good Friday Friday 2 April
Easter Monday Monday 5 April
Workers Memorial Day Wednesday 28 April
May Day Monday 3 May
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 31 May
Queen’s Birthday Monday 14 June
Late Summer Bank Holiday Monday 30 August
Gibraltar National Day Friday 10 September
Christmas Eve Friday 24 December
Christmas Day Monday 27 December
Boxing Day Tuesday 28 December